Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 22 days,21 hours,44 minutes,42%
Sunrise: 6:41am
Sunset: 4:40pm
Daylight: 09:59
Moonrise: 12:32am (12-11-2017)
Moonset: 12:58am (12-11-2017)
Last Quarter Moon
42% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 11-26-2017 9:04am PST
17:04 UTC 26 November 2017
Sun, 12-03-2017 7:48am PST
15:48 UTC 3 December 2017
Sat, 12-09-2017 11:52pm PST
07:52 UTC 10 December 2017
Sun, 12-17-2017 10:31pm PST
06:31 UTC 18 December 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 03-20-2017 3:29am PDT
10:29 UTC 20 March 2017
Tue, 06-20-2017 9:25pm PDT
04:25 UTC 21 June 2017
Fri, 09-22-2017 1:02pm PDT
20:02 UTC 22 September 2017
Thu, 12-21-2017 8:29am PST
16:29 UTC 21 December 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display